Emergency and After Hours Support

Western Electrical Services - 365/24/7 - Call 888-395-2021

At Western Electrical Services we take pride in being available and capable of responding at anytime, anywhere.

If you can't reach us at our 24/7 number 888-395-2021, please use the phone numbers below to contact our business unit managers at anytime.

We have the largest inventory of low and medium voltage power equipment available in North America. Plus we have literally millions of parts in stock.

On-site emergency/non-emergency field services, including electrical testing and repair, is also available.

Our modern shop facilities coupled with our skilled engineers and technicians provide comprehensive, quality repair, reconditioning, remanufacturing, retrofit, and life extension capabilities.

Our equipment is available for rental as well as purchase, and we have aircraft and hot-shot trucks standing by.

If there is no response at 888-395-2021, our 24/7 number, don't give up...try the next number on the list below. WE WILL RESPOND!

For Western U.S. Emergency Service, contact…

Tony Asciutto | Field Services | Cell: (360)904-6636 | TAsciutto@westernelectricalservices.com
Matt Zemanek | Apparatus Services | Cell: (253)732-9970 | MZemanek@westernelectricalservices.com
Rob Coomes | Engineering Services | Cell: (253)740-1147 | RCoomes@westernelectricalservices.com
Craig Archer | Cell: 206-300-4575 | CArcher@westernelectricalservices.com
Dan Hook | Cell: (253)797-8211 | DHook@westernelectricalservices.com
Patrick Bornhoeft | Cell: (602)918-0445 | PBornhoeft@westernelectricalservices.com

Other Group CBS Emergency Contacts:

For Emergency Service or Sales Support for All Group CBS Products, contact:
Bill Schofield | Cell: 214-673-2710 | Home: 940-243-8365 | BSchofield@CBSales.com
For Replacement Parts and Assemblies, Worldwide Switchgear or Circuit Breaker Parts or Emergency Assistance, contact:
Tim Brewer | Cell: 940-736-4353 | TBrewer@CBSales.com
For Emergency Service for Molded Case Circuit Breakers or Insulated Case Breakers, contact:
Roland Munguia | Cell: 214-675-8706 | RMunguia@AstroControls.com
For Emergency Service for Low Voltage Motor Controls, contact:
David Muir | Cell 214-733-0317 | DMuir@AdvancedMotorControls.com
For Emergency Service for Replacement Vacuum Interrupters, contact:
Julia Neves | Cell: 940-391-0717 | JNeves@VacuumInterrupters.com
For Emergency Service or After-Hours Support of ArcSafe Products, contact:
Ashley Ledbetter | Cell: 940-736-0943 | Ashley@CBArcsafe.com
For Sales and Service in Southeastern U.S. for all Group CBS products, contact:
Scott Peterson | Cell: 704-681-1283 | Home: 704-882-1875 | SPeterson@CBSNuclear.com
For Midwest Emergency Service or On-Site Field Service, contact:
Greg Ellis | Cell: 918-520-7999 | GEllis@GroupCBS.com
For Northeast and Mid-Atlantic Emergency Service or On-Site Field Service, contact:
Matt Brierley | Cell: 203-605-0962 | MBrierley@CBSalesNE.com

The buck stops here... I'm Finley Ledbetter, president of Group CBS, Inc. I assume you're here because you can't reach us at our offices because it's after business hours or it's the weekend or a holiday. So email me directly -- I check my email frequently.

Go here for information and a link to the website of each Group CBS affiliated company.

©2014-2017 Western Electrical Services | 5680 South 32nd St. | Phoenix, Arizona 85040

Toll Free: 888-395-2021 | Fax: 253-891-1511

Locations: Phoenix, Arizona | Sumner, Washington | Salt Lake City, Utah | Vancouver, Washington