Contact Us

Western Electrical Services' technical and sales personnel are available to assist you at any time. Please contact the Sales Representative nearest you.

Phone: 888-395-2021
Fax: 253-891-1511
Email: Info@WesternElectricalServices.com

Washington/Oregon/Idaho
Bruce Archer
916-751-9943
BArcher@WesternElectricalServices.com

Montana/Colorado/Utah/Nevada/Wyoming
Justin Sandlin
303-517-3266
JSandlin@WesternElectricalServices.com

All Other Areas
Patrick Bornhoeft
602-918-0445
PBornhoeft@WesternElectricalServices.com

Arizona
Kris Kershner
602-909-5654
KKershner@westernelectricalservices.com

Southern California
Mike Kelly
714-822-1411
MKelly@westernelectricalservices.com

For 24-Hour Emergency Support, call us at 888-395-2021.

Required Fields *
Contact Information
Name *
Company *
Location
Street Address
City
State / Province
Zip / Postal Code
Telephone Number *
Fax Number
Email *
Message
Comments, questions or details about your request
Validation Code *


©2014-2015 Western Electrical Services | 5680 South 32nd St. | Phoenix, Arizona 85040

Toll Free: 888-395-2021 | Fax: 253-891-1511

Locations: Phoenix, Arizona | Sumner, Washington | Salt Lake City, Utah | Vancouver, Washington